Find Your Rep

Key Contacts

Leadership

Cameron Cole
Cameron Cole
President
Laura
Laura Herrick
V.P. of Sales
720.470.1795
laura.herrick@pinnacle-ltg.com
Mark
Mark Guminski
V.P. of Finance
303.946.5070
mark.guminski@pinnacle-ltg.com
Helisa
Helisa Levinthal
Director of HR
303.877.5542
helisa.levinthal@pinnacle-ltg.com
Tony
Tony Butchko
Sr. Product Management Director
303.372.4528
anthony.butchko@pinnacle-ltg.com
Nathan Hoffman
Nathan Hoffman
V.P. Operations
860.235.6795
nathan.hoffman@legrand.us

Area Vice Presidents

Brain DeSordi
Brian DeSordi
Senior AVP Northeast
201.615.1916
brian.desordi@pinnacle-ltg.com
Jamie
Jamie Mclosky
AVP Midwest
312.989.2235
jamie.mclosky@pinnacle-ltg.com
Lindsay
Lindsay Gregory
AVP West
720.793.5783
lindsay.gregory@pinnacle-ltg.com
Brian Wolfe
Brian Wolfe
AVP Southeast
239.470.4300
brian.wolfe@pinnacle-ltg.com

Inside Sales

Kristin
Kristin Perkins
Inside Sales Manager
303.372.4497
kristin.perkins@pinnacle-ltg.com
Justin
Justin O'Rourke
National Accounts, Quotes & Orders
303.372.4521
justin.orourke@pinnacle-ltg.com
Patty
Patty Rodriguez
Quotes - Southeast
720.224.0860
patricia.rodriguez@pinnacle-ltg.com
Samantha Cervantes
Samantha Luevano Cervantes
Quotes - East
303.372.4503
samantha.luevanocervantes@pinnacle-ltg.com
JD
JD Stafford
Quotes - West
720.244.5741
jd.stafford@pinnacle-ltg.com
Casey Houser
Casey Houser
Quotes - Midwest
720.737.9783
casey.houser@pinnacle-ltg.com
Jen
Jen Suess
Inside Sales - Orders
303.372.4488
jennifer.suess@pinnacle-ltg.com
Esmeralda
Esmeralda Holguin
Inside Sales - Orders
303.372.4478
esmeralda.holguin@pinnacle-ltg.com
Lee
Lee Yang
Inside Sales - Orders
303.372.4499
lee.yang@pinnacle-ltg.com
Luisa
Luisa Fox
Inside Sales - Orders
303.372.4563
luisa.fox@pinnacle-ltg.com
Karla
Karla Rodriguez
Sales Coordinator
303.322.5570
karla.rodriguez@pinnacle-ltg.com

Post Sales

Shannon
Shannon Mondy
Post Sales Specialist
720.485.0345
shannon.mondy@pinnacle-ltg.com
Gisell
Gisell Herrera
Post Sales Specialist
303.372.4474
gisell.herrera-vasquez@pinnacle-ltg.com

Marketing

Sara
Sara Mosley
Director of Product Management
303.372.4515
sara.mosley@pinnacle-ltg.com
Corey Kemp
Corey Kemp
Director of Marketing Communications
303.250.9249
corey.kemp@pinnacle-ltg.com