Find Your Rep

Key Contacts

Leadership

Nathan Hoffman
Nathan Hoffman
V.P. Operations
nathan.hoffman@legrand.us
860.235.6795
Tony
Tony Butchko
Strategic Projects Manager
anthony.butchko@pinnacle-ltg.com
303.372.4528
Andy
Andy Chronister
Director of NPD
andrew.chronister@pinnacle-ltg.com
303.372.4461
Todd Farmer
Todd Farmer
Sr. Director of Strategic Marketing
todd.farmer@pinnacle-ltg.com
303.372.4556
Helisa
Helisa Levinthal
Director of HR
helisa.levinthal@pinnacle-ltg.com
303.372.4482
Mark
Mark Guminski
V.P. of Finance
mark.guminski@pinnacle-ltg.com
303.372.4502
Laura
Laura Herrick
V.P. of Sales
laura.herrick@pinnacle-ltg.com
303.372.4498
Cameron Cole
Cameron Cole
President

Regional Sales Managers

Jamie
Jamie Mclosky
Regional Sales Manager - Mid West
jamie.mclosky@pinnacle-ltg.com
312.989.2235
Lindsay
Lindsay Nyman
Regional Sales Manager - West
lindsay.nyman@pinnacle-ltg.com
720.793.5783
Brian Wolfe
Brian Wolfe
Regional Sales Manager - Southeast
brian.wolfe@pinnacle-ltg.com
239.470.4300
Brain DeSordi
Brian DeSordi
Regional Sales Manager - Northeast
brian.desordi@pinnacle-ltg.com
201.615.1916

Inside Sales

Ayax
Ayax Hernandez
Inside Sales - Orders
ayax.hernandez@pinnacle-ltg.com
303.372.4464
Jen
Jen Suess
Inside Sales - Orders
jennifer.suess@pinnacle-ltg.com
303.372.4488
Patty
Patty Rodriguez
Quotes - Southeast
patricia.rodriguez@pinnacle-ltg.com
303.372.4510
Esmeralda
Esmeralda Holguin
Inside Sales - Orders
esmeralda.holguin@pinnacle-ltg.com
303.372.4478
Casey
Casey Houser
Quotes - Midwest
casey.houser@pinnacle-ltg.com
303.372.4534
Anthony
Anthony Sperrazza
Quotes - West
anthony.sperrazza@pinnacle-ltg.com
303.372.4538
Justin
Justin O'Rourke
National Accounts, Quotes & Orders
justin.orourke@pinnacle-ltg.com
303.372.4521
Beth
Beth Rubinstein
Inside Sales Mgr & Quotes - Northeast
beth.rubinstein@pinnacle-ltg.com
303.372.4536

Post Sales

Shannon
Shannon Mondy
Post Sales Specialist
shannon.mondy@pinnacle-ltg.com
303.372.4552
Kristin
Kristin Perkins
Post Sales Specialist
kristin.perkins@pinnacle-ltg.com
303.372.4497

Marketing

Jen
Jen Chronister
Director of Marketing Communications
jennifer.chronister@pinnacle-ltg.com
303-372-4486
Sara
Sara Mosley
Director of Product Management
sara.mosley@pinnacle-ltg.com
303.372.4515