Find Your Rep

Key Contacts

Leadership

Cameron Cole
Cameron Cole
President
Laura
Laura Herrick
V.P. of Sales
303.372.4498
laura.herrick@pinnacle-ltg.com
Mark
Mark Guminski
V.P. of Finance
303.372.4502
mark.guminski@pinnacle-ltg.com
Todd
Todd Farmer
Sr. Director of Strategic Marketing
303.372.4556
todd.farmer@pinnacle-ltg.com
Helisa
Helisa Levinthal
Director of HR
303.372.4482
helisa.levinthal@pinnacle-ltg.com
Andy
Andy Chronister
Director of NPD
303.372.4461
andrew.chronister@pinnacle-ltg.com
Tony
Tony Butchko
Strategic Projects Manager
303.372.4528
anthony.butchko@pinnacle-ltg.com
Nathan Hoffman
Nathan Hoffman
V.P. Operations
860.235.6795
nathan.hoffman@legrand.us

Area Vice Presidents

Brain DeSordi
Brian DeSordi
Senior AVP Northeast
201.615.1916
brian.desordi@pinnacle-ltg.com
Jamie
Jamie Mclosky
AVP Midwest
312.989.2235
jamie.mclosky@pinnacle-ltg.com
Lindsay
Lindsay Gregory
AVP West
720.793.5783
lindsay.gregory@pinnacle-ltg.com
Brian Wolfe
Brian Wolfe
AVP Southeast
239.470.4300
brian.wolfe@pinnacle-ltg.com

Inside Sales

Kristin
Kristin Perkins
Inside Sales Manager
303.372.4497
kristin.perkins@pinnacle-ltg.com
Justin
Justin O'Rourke
National Accounts, Quotes & Orders
303.372.4521
justin.orourke@pinnacle-ltg.com
Patty
Patty Rodriguez
Quotes - Southeast
303.372.4510
patricia.rodriguez@pinnacle-ltg.com
Anthony
Anthony Sperrazza
Quotes - East
303.372.4538
anthony.sperrazza@pinnacle-ltg.com
JD
JD Stafford
Quotes - West
303.372.4513
jd.stafford@pinnacle-ltg.com
Casey
Casey Houser
Quotes - Midwest
303.372.4534
casey.houser@pinnacle-ltg.com
Jen
Jen Suess
Inside Sales - Orders
303.372.4488
jennifer.suess@pinnacle-ltg.com
Esmeralda
Esmeralda Holguin
Inside Sales - Orders
303.372.4478
esmeralda.holguin@pinnacle-ltg.com
Lee
Lee Yang
Inside Sales - Orders
303.372.4499
lee.yang@pinnacle-ltg.com
Luisa
Luisa Fox
Inside Sales - Orders
303.372.4563
luisa.fox@pinnacle-ltg.com
Karla
Karla Rodriguez
Sales Coordinator
303.322.5570
karla.rodriguez@pinnacle-ltg.com

Post Sales

Shannon
Shannon Mondy
Post Sales Specialist
303.372.4552
shannon.mondy@pinnacle-ltg.com
Gisell
Gisell Herrera
Post Sales Specialist
Gisell.Herrera@pinnacle-ltg.com

Marketing

Sara
Sara Mosley
Director of Product Management
303.372.4515
sara.mosley@pinnacle-ltg.com
Jen
Jen Chronister
Director of Marketing Communications
603-770-8333
jennifer.chronister@pinnacle-ltg.com